peace + love + photography

Working Away…

I’ve been steadily working on my site…here’s another preview of the progress. There’s still a lot that needs to be done {obviously} but I’m happy with how things are coming together.

After a year of contemplating what direction to go in, I’ve decided to focus on Wedding and Engagement Photography. I believe I’m in love with love. The institution of marriage is sacred. And when two special people come together it’s amazing. I like capturing moments of couples having fun and reveling in each other’s company.

2 responses

  1. best wishes on your new endeavor! i love looking at wedding photos it just makes my heart warm and fuzzy. not to mention it also leaves me daydreaming and wishing but that’s besides the point!

    looking forward to seeing your work!

    September 7, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    • thanks! I will be posting more photos that’s for sure. I just started another blog just for this purpose : http://www.cynthiajphoto.wordpress.com

      September 7, 2010 at 4:28 pm

Leave a Reply

