peace + love + photography

The end of an era, and the beginning of another

I used to be into words, analysis, and science. But I’ve changed. Reading something more than 500 words make me fidgety. I don’t even want to think about the scientific unless I’m photographing it. I’m completely different today compared to 10 years ago. I think I’m better, well rounded and definitely happier. I enjoy creating, exploring, playing.

When I left the corporate world I vowed to find out what my God-given purpose is. What makes me happy? What would I do if money were no object? I discovered that I still like to dance. Design is interesting, but photography is what drives me. For me good photographs drive the design process and I want to be making those photos. I bought a camera and lenses and have not put them down.

Leave a Reply

